play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Vijay K on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was made to feel very welcome and there was no pressure to buy the car. The staff were very honest and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 26/01/18

    Thank you Vijay for your valued review.


  • 5

    Excellent people to deal with

    By Staurt L on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My second car purchases from Cw trade centre. Easy going no hassle. No pressure sales. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car.

    By ALI I on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall excellent customer service and even offered me a drink. Took their time with me and I did not feel rushed or pushed to buy. Got a great deal for my part exchange, unlike other traders who offered peanuts! Only reason not a 5 star is because they were aware the car I was coming to see, and it was not cleaned - the interior or exterior and I was not offered any warranty on paper for the car I purchased. I would recommend offering warranty written on paper for customers and advising what it exactly covers in case anything went wrong. Otherwise the trader was good on all other areas and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/11/17

    Thank you for your valued review Mr Ibrahim, We will look into your recommendations to improve our services even more.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robyn S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Went just to have a look but found my perfect car. Took it on a test drive with my dad in the car too which was great. Recommend buying from these guys.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 25/10/17

    Thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional dealership

    By Claire P on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the guys were really friendly and helpful. We were able to take the car for a test drive, car was clean inside and out, FSH included and we were able to complete all paperwork, including road tax, there and then. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 18/10/17

    Thank you very much for your valued review Claire.


  • 5

    vehicle purchase

    By Denise K on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very pleased with the new car I brought and the service I received.It came with three months breakdown and warranty.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thank you very much for your valued review Miss Knowles.


  • 5

    Positive and slick service

    By Iftikhar M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience from start to finish. Guys were friendly and gave honest advice and views. Good choice of used cars available. Would definitely recommend and would use again for next car purchase.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you Mr Malik for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Vw 1.2 red polo 08

    By Dips S on 21 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not a good experience.wing mirror damaged and a dent in driver side door. No mention of this in the advert.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 25/08/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, I would recommend to check out the pictures of the vehicle before making your way as they are there for a reason, there are approx 30+ pictures of every vehicle including the above mentioned vehicle from every possible angle and the wing mirror you mentioned is shown in the very first picture of the lot. We cannot mention every little dint and scratch on the advert as it is not possible hence why the photos. Best would be if not sure about something is to call and ask first to avoid disappointment specially when you are looking for a vehicle which has been on the road for over 12 years. As you said ''you wanted a perfect car for nothing'' all I can do is wish you the very best for your search. Our very Kind Regards.


  • 5

    Part exchange for new car

    By Alex P on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice Garage, easy to talk to staff that are open to discuss everything you need to.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By James O on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are so pleased with the service and car we got to day we took a friend to look for her car here

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you James for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.