play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Vijay K on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was made to feel very welcome and there was no pressure to buy the car. The staff were very honest and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 26/01/18

    Thank you Vijay for your valued review.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car.

    By ALI I on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall excellent customer service and even offered me a drink. Took their time with me and I did not feel rushed or pushed to buy. Got a great deal for my part exchange, unlike other traders who offered peanuts! Only reason not a 5 star is because they were aware the car I was coming to see, and it was not cleaned - the interior or exterior and I was not offered any warranty on paper for the car I purchased. I would recommend offering warranty written on paper for customers and advising what it exactly covers in case anything went wrong. Otherwise the trader was good on all other areas and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/11/17

    Thank you for your valued review Mr Ibrahim, We will look into your recommendations to improve our services even more.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robyn S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Went just to have a look but found my perfect car. Took it on a test drive with my dad in the car too which was great. Recommend buying from these guys.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 25/10/17

    Thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional dealership

    By Claire P on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the guys were really friendly and helpful. We were able to take the car for a test drive, car was clean inside and out, FSH included and we were able to complete all paperwork, including road tax, there and then. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 18/10/17

    Thank you very much for your valued review Claire.


  • 5

    vehicle purchase

    By Denise K on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very pleased with the new car I brought and the service I received.It came with three months breakdown and warranty.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/10/17

    Thank you very much for your valued review Miss Knowles.


  • 5

    Positive and slick service

    By Iftikhar M on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Positive experience from start to finish. Guys were friendly and gave honest advice and views. Good choice of used cars available. Would definitely recommend and would use again for next car purchase.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/10/17

    Thank you Mr Malik for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Part exchange for new car

    By Alex P on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice Garage, easy to talk to staff that are open to discuss everything you need to.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By James O on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are so pleased with the service and car we got to day we took a friend to look for her car here

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you James for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Audi 1.8T Purchase

    By neil D on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi 1.8T cabriolet which had a slight misfire when warm, this wasn't detected on the test drive and I believe it was unknown to the dealers when sold. but the guys at CW Trade Centre went over and above what you would normally expect from the after sales side of car dealers, they initially paid my taxi fare home as I hadn't got transport and they then organised the tax and insurance of a curtesy car while the issue was resolved. Due to the nature of the problem this took a week to resolve but I can not fault the guys in their understanding and help. I feel if I had gone anywhere else I would not have had such an honest and helpful outcome and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends I would also purchase a car from them in the future. my reasoning for choosing CW trade centre initially was because of the reviews on the auto trader website, the good reviews are more than justified. Thanks guys

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 09/09/18

    Thank you for kind review Neil. At the end of the day our aim is a happy and satisfied customer with their purchase.


  • 5

    Overall good experience, would consider them again

    By Christian H on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a used Fiat Panda automatic, low miles from them for a very reasonable price. I saw it on Autotrader where the ad showed "A/C" as a feature. I didn't check that when I picked up the car but found out later it didn't have A/C. CW said they weren't aware of that since they didn't actually write A/C in the car description, it was being automatically added on the website and I believe them. We had some discussion about it and they apologized for the misunderstanding, agreed to fully refund me the purchase price and have on top of that been going above and beyond to ensure that I leave as a happy customer! Overall nice guys and the car was in good condition as well. It did have an issue at the start (before I returned it) but they fixed that right away no questions asked since it was within 30 days from purchase. They seem to be getting in quite a few automatic cars which we liked and for very decent prices when I compared them to similar cars on Autotrader.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 17/07/18

    Dear Christian, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the end result, we were gutted that you had to go through a bit of hassle due to vehicle advertised as ''A/C fitted'', we have raised this issue with AUTO TRADER , as we fill in the registration column on their portal & it automatically extracts the description from their system and advertises the vehicle. We now have a check in place to rectify such inconvenience to the customers. We are looking forward to your future trade, at the same time wish you pleasant & trouble free drive with your new vehicle.