play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall good experience, would consider them again

    By Christian H on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a used Fiat Panda automatic, low miles from them for a very reasonable price. I saw it on Autotrader where the ad showed "A/C" as a feature. I didn't check that when I picked up the car but found out later it didn't have A/C. CW said they weren't aware of that since they didn't actually write A/C in the car description, it was being automatically added on the website and I believe them. We had some discussion about it and they apologized for the misunderstanding, agreed to fully refund me the purchase price and have on top of that been going above and beyond to ensure that I leave as a happy customer! Overall nice guys and the car was in good condition as well. It did have an issue at the start (before I returned it) but they fixed that right away no questions asked since it was within 30 days from purchase. They seem to be getting in quite a few automatic cars which we liked and for very decent prices when I compared them to similar cars on Autotrader.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 17/07/18

    Dear Christian, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the end result, we were gutted that you had to go through a bit of hassle due to vehicle advertised as ''A/C fitted'', we have raised this issue with AUTO TRADER , as we fill in the registration column on their portal & it automatically extracts the description from their system and advertises the vehicle. We now have a check in place to rectify such inconvenience to the customers. We are looking forward to your future trade, at the same time wish you pleasant & trouble free drive with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly staff but dodgy sales

    By Stephanie M on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a vehicle and it wasn't even legal to drive. Driver's seat bolted to the floor so couldn't be adjusted, front passenger seat wasn't even connected on one side so in the event of a crash the passenger could be seriously injured or even killed. Aside from this they wanted £1500 for a car that looked like it had been picked at from the inside and was missing trims and buttons throughout and the CD player looked like it had been jammed in with a hammer. Told me it was MOT'd. There's not a chance it would pass a legitimate MOT test. Makes me wonder what condition other cars they are selling are in.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 09/06/18

    Thank you Stephanie for your review. Please except my sincere apologies. Your concern that the seats were faulty on a car, we always fix any problems before the customer takes the car. In this case you left the vehicle because of the seats, these would have been fixed before you took it. Most 3 doors cars have problem with seats for some reason or another due to wear and tear, you have to understand it's a used car over 13 years old. The mot tester i believe do not test seat's, however they do check the belts. THE SEAT'S HAVE NOW BEEN FIXED. About the aftermarket stereo, you have to understand it's not the original stereo for this car and the way the dash is designed you can never fit these stereo's flush to dash. Always keep in mind when purchasing a second hand vehicle that it has been used and it will never look or feel like a brand new car. You will see sign's of wear n tear, for example worn buttons, ripped seats and scratches. We thank you again and we will improve our service..


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Samera M on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a few problems with my purchase but the issue was resolved within a week and I am very happy with the end result. The staff help customers out and listen to their concerns.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 15/05/18

    Thank you Samera for your valued review. we are glad to help you out.


  • 5

    Audi a4 sline

    By Richard M on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I has on dashboard chcek control so i start panick . But after while dealer contact me pick up the car and bring to the garage for chceck what is with car . Finali was old fault control . So comunication with dealership is fast and positive . They allreadi did MOT and paperwork . Positive reviev .

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 19/01/18

    Thank you Richard for your valued review. We are glad everything is fine with your purchase of Audi.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine

    By Lee H on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was abit iffy at 1st as i had been messed about previously by a completely different garage... the guys at CW are very genuine people, and i couldnt be happier with my purchase. They supplied me warranty which i didnt need as my vehicle drives perfect. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Good cars great customer service

    By John R on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The Dealership is situated about ten mins from the Walsall Manor hospital . There is a good selection of vehicles available all at reasonable prices , unlike some other places the guys at are very honest about the cars they have for sale so you will get what you pay for but at least they will point out any issues before you part with your cash , All of the previous MOT’s and other available documents were made available to me for a number of cars I was interested in and there was never any pressure to pick one over another . The guys were more than helpful and very friendly and there was no problem in getting a test drive , you even have the option to purchase an extended warranty to give you that extra piece of mind ,.All in all a very good very honest and reasonable priced trader of second hand motors in the Walsall area with excellent customer service , would definitely use again.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/12/17

    Thank you John for your valued review.


  • 5

    Honest & Trustworthy

    By Simon K on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, bought a van for my son, the sales team where very friendly and very helpful. Got the van delivered to my son's address within a few days of purchase, they had van serviced and checked out before delivery. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car or van. Not many honest dealers about. Honest & trustworthy......

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thank you Simon for your kind review. Our priority is ''happy Customer'' with a reliable car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Steve E on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely little car great customer service would recommend this garage to anybody looking for a small car well done

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/10/17

    Thank you Steve for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›