play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Zophia B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.. excellent service from start to finish. No problem very honest and reliable.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/03/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales and really friendly staff

    By Megan A on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they had my car part ex and I’m so happy with the car I picked, staff are so helpful, really nice car sales will definitely use again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase & the service you received at the sales pitch. Happy driving.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY CARS

    By Decka F on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second purchase in under a year from this dealership.Fantastic bunch of guys to deal with.Excellent service really helpfull and got a good deal.They helped me set up the road tax for me too.Great customer service.I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Customer,Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased to know that your experience with CW Trade Centre was a pleasant one. Safe Driving.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sandeep S on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service good behaviour nice deal customer nice trading

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Customer,Thank you for your review.Happy safe driving.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Harriet L on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    - Great customer service - Knowledgeable about the vehicles - Helpful - Good cars - Friendly service - When I had a problem with the vehicle he provided options and was happy to help - Decent prices

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault a thing ! Excellent trader

    By James S on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car about a week ago, took the car away and took it to a garage for a check over , minor problems so I called back about the problems , they where more then happy to help, in fact they went above and beyond , they put an MOT on it new tyres and fixed the problems promptly and at no cost to myself , I later found out the parts didn’t need replaceing they where just worn , however because I showed concern the first time I rang up they changed the parts anyway for free, would 100% go back for another car here could not of helped me anymore and sorted anything I asked ! Decent honest helpful trader !

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Customer, thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Polo

    By Deepak V on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    great dealer and very helpful staff, got a great deal on car as well

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Bmw 320d purchase

    By Zahir I on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been very professional and accurate when we purchased our car with them. Very friendly and good priced Thank you

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Centre: C W TRADE CENTRE ltd.

    By Ifraz M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    C W TRADE CENTRE LTD: 1st Class Just purchased a lovely car from C W Trade Centre brilliant cars at very good prices. Not over the top like most. Quick responses, friendly and affordable. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you very much will always come back Regards Ifraz Mushtaq

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your Kind review.


  • 5

    Quick and Easy transaction

    By Jennifer A on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction. Easy to find and car as described. Would look here again for any future purchases.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/01/19

    Hi Jennifer, We are pleased that you had a trouble free experience and found vehicle as described. Happy Driving.