play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service well recommended

    By Sergiu P on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my new car.well recommend this dealership.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/03/18

    Dear Sergiu, thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Daniel Nathan M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, good dealer, good experience with the seller

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/03/18

    Thank you Daniel for your valued review.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Katherine T on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and not pushy. Happy customer. Thank you.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thank you Katherine for your valued review. We are glad you are happy with our service and the purchase of the clio.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic Customer Service

    By Jacqueline J on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call this company was so polite and professional. They were helpful in sending directions as to where they were based. I was greeted by two gentlemen, offered a drink and the office was nice on warm which makes a difference so the customer is comfortable. The car I was enquiring about was clean and fresh..very presentable and the advice given was brilliant. It's as if they know what each customer want and needs and advises accordingly. They were very honest and didn't try to get more money out of me such as additional warranty etc. I left there feeling pleased with my purchase. I am so happy with my car already..Honda Jazz..and if needs be in the future will definitely buy from them again and recommend friends and family. Thank you guys for your excellent service and may your business thrive even more.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 21/02/18

    Thank you Jacqueline for your valued review. we are glad you made the right choice also that you are happy with our service and the purchase of your new car.


  • 5

    Good service, decent selection of cars

    By Christopher P on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in buying my new BMW, very helpful both on the phone prior to visiting and again very professional face to face. Recommended.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 17/02/18

    Thank you Christopher for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Polina B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good quality of service on the website and customer service.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Polina for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Part exchanged a vehicle

    By Susan P on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, accurate description of vehicle. Thank you

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/02/18

    Dear Susan, Thank you for your kind reviews.


  • 5

    Good local place for a car

    By Lawrie B on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, sorted car out really quick, Put 12 month MOT ON as well

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/02/18

    Hi Lawrie, thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent and reliable

    By Areti J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. They respond immediately to any requirement. They have perfect after sales service. Reliable and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Five star very good

    By Stuart E on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service quick n efficant very helpfull lovely people

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/01/18

    Dear Stuart, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the purchase and Customer service.