play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Samera M on 14 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a few problems with my purchase but the issue was resolved within a week and I am very happy with the end result. The staff help customers out and listen to their concerns.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 15/05/18

    Thank you Samera for your valued review. we are glad to help you out.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Mark C on 26 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a ford c max from this place and I am having to go through trading standards to get my car fix they are really terrible would not recommend them to anyone

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/04/18

    Hi Mark, we are sorry you had a bad experience, however we checked our records invoices for all Fords sold, we could not find the invoice for your purchase in your name. We think you might have got us mixed up with another dealership. Please re check which garage you purchased the vehicle from and contact them. Thank you


  • 5

    Audi a4 sline

    By Richard M on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I has on dashboard chcek control so i start panick . But after while dealer contact me pick up the car and bring to the garage for chceck what is with car . Finali was old fault control . So comunication with dealership is fast and positive . They allreadi did MOT and paperwork . Positive reviev .

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 19/01/18

    Thank you Richard for your valued review. We are glad everything is fine with your purchase of Audi.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine

    By Lee H on 05 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was abit iffy at 1st as i had been messed about previously by a completely different garage... the guys at CW are very genuine people, and i couldnt be happier with my purchase. They supplied me warranty which i didnt need as my vehicle drives perfect. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Good cars great customer service

    By John R on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The Dealership is situated about ten mins from the Walsall Manor hospital . There is a good selection of vehicles available all at reasonable prices , unlike some other places the guys at are very honest about the cars they have for sale so you will get what you pay for but at least they will point out any issues before you part with your cash , All of the previous MOT’s and other available documents were made available to me for a number of cars I was interested in and there was never any pressure to pick one over another . The guys were more than helpful and very friendly and there was no problem in getting a test drive , you even have the option to purchase an extended warranty to give you that extra piece of mind ,.All in all a very good very honest and reasonable priced trader of second hand motors in the Walsall area with excellent customer service , would definitely use again.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/12/17

    Thank you John for your valued review.


  • 5

    Honest & Trustworthy

    By Simon K on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, bought a van for my son, the sales team where very friendly and very helpful. Got the van delivered to my son's address within a few days of purchase, they had van serviced and checked out before delivery. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car or van. Not many honest dealers about. Honest & trustworthy......

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/10/17

    Thank you Simon for your kind review. Our priority is ''happy Customer'' with a reliable car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Steve E on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely little car great customer service would recommend this garage to anybody looking for a small car well done

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/10/17

    Thank you Steve for your review.


‹ Prev Next ›