play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By Carrie R on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service couldn't have been more helpful would highly recommend

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you Carrie for your valued review, glad you are happy with our service.

  • 5

    A non stressful experience when buying the car

    By joanne M on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seem like nice guys.Told them we were coming and they waited for us. Car keys given to us and we were allowed to start and do all our checks unmolested. Not pushy, left us to decide what we wanted and answered any questions.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 19/12/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review. Wish you all the best with your football career and try to drive the car on all four wheels next time ;) . Happy Driving.

  • 5

    Problems dealt with promptly no quibble refund

    By jan S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was outstanding. Unfortunately the car had unforeseen faults and despite repairs being done promptly and without fuss on 2 occasions this reoccured a third time. At this point a full refund was given with no quibble. Each person I dealt with (3 altogether) was pleasant, helpful and extremely apologetic about the fault. Perhaps just review the garage you send repairs to as this should not have reoccured so many times?

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review & we are pleased to know that we were able to resolve the matter promptly and you were happy with our after sale service. We proudly offer our customers the good old fashioned customer service by talking direct and resolving genuine complaints with mutual understanding.

  • 5

    No Hassle Car Sales

    By sophia M on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honestly one of the quickest and smoothest experiences I have ever had when buying a car. Great value motors with optional warranty for additional peace of mind. Great job!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time out and leaving a review, our small family business is based on an Honest & Good Old styled customer service.

  • 5

    good value for good run around

    By nigel S on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    best trader i have come across in a long time no pressure selling good parking nice chap to deal with will buy again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/11/19

    Thank Nigel for your valued review. Glad you are happy with our service.

  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By richard H on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service! Friendly and helpful. So far so good with the car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/10/19

    Thank you Richard for your valued review. we are glad you are happy with our service and the car.

  • 5

    Not an honest trader

    By wendy W on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tell lies to push the sale through, wouldn't use ever again.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/10/19

    Dear Customer, we are sorry to know that you were not happy with the service received, you bought this vehicle in April this year and this is the first time we heard anything from you through a review, if you had any sort of problem right after the sale then you should've contacted us atleast. 6 months after the sale if something went wrong then that depends on the useage & whether the vehicle has been serviced on time or not? Once again we appologise for any inconvenience caused to you, but I can assure you that WE DO NOT TRY TO PUSH SALES THROUGH, we always leave the customer with the vehicle for as long as they wish to and remain in our office with a request to contact us if they have any questions in regards to the vehicle.

  • 5

    Great garage. Happy customer

    By Oliver F on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Took a risk taking a 2 hour drive to this place for what looked like a great deal and glad I did - garage might look a bit backstreet but top notch - great customer service and good cars. Even chucked on a free 3 month warranty, including a turbo warranty for piece of mind. Happy customer

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/10/19

    Thank you Oliver for leaving a review, we have a lot of customers who come from afar and some don't even come in person, they pay for car and have it delivered. Thank again for your valued review...

  • 5

    Last minute emergency. CW pulled through for me!

    By RYAN ROBERT S on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Contacted the team at CW in regards to a Renault Clio. As we made our way to view the vehicle, we hit a standstill portion on the M5 and was unable to view. After my previous car dying (R.I.P) on me I needed something quickly and right for my work. The guys got the car delivered to me same day with a swift and professional experience. So far I've only had the car for 24 hours, but everything Is as described and pictured and the car is running very smooth. Very happy all round

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/10/19

    Thankn you Ryan for your valued review, we are pleased to know that you found our service satifactory & are happy with the vehicle, we do consider the emergency or urgency one can get in to hence we made the extra effort of opening up till late 8pm (not a normal practice) and arranged for a delivery truck within an hour of receiving funds. Once again Thank you for your kind Review.

  • 5

    Average Experience

    By Emma H on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman at CW Trade Centre Ltd were very helpful and made purchasing the car very easy. However there were a few problems with the car which sorted have been sorted before the car was sold to me. I did take the car back to the dealership as i have three months warranty and they did sort out the problems to a certain degree, but it was a big inconvenience as i was left without my car for a couple of days. Although the service was good, they really need to check their cars are in good condition before selling them on.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/09/19

    Dear Customer , thank you for the review, and sorry for any inconvenience caused. The vehicle had few wheel arch cover clips missing which we did try to get as they are the main dealer part & those clips were out of stock at the time, we only managed to get hold of them from a different Nissan dealer upon your request. Once again we appoligies for any inconvenience caused.