play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star review for a fear star used car

    By Muhammad W on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience from CW Trade Centre has been amazing today From their customer service to the varied stock (from nearly all recognised brands, and the upkeep of the place) I got impressed straightaway and decided to purchase a car from them The whole process took me a couple of hours and I left the place very content !

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/08/18

    Thank you Mr Waqas for your kind review. Pleased to know that you are happy with your newly bought car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By SIMON G on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful , these guys went out they way to make sure I got the right car. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Good selection of stock to choose from. Thank you CW trade centre for your help..

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 10/08/18

    Hi Simon, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    brought my car from hear well happy

    By Derek F on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    thay are a fantastic car company great bunch of guys if you need any help in chooseing the right veical brought my car from hear great bunch of blokes had a great deal thay will give you all the help you need to choose the right car I would highly recommend this car company to anyone great service thay provide

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/07/18

    Thank You Derek for your kind review. We ensure NO FORCE SALES, complete liberty given to the customers to make their mind up, one of our representative will greet and offer help and then leave the customer with the vehicle they wish to view until they need further assistance.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Daniel W on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and professional service. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thank you Daniel for your kind review, it was a pleasure to have helped you find the right car.


  • 5

    Great customer service!!!

    By MONICA C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone is very helpful and nice. No pressure to buy just great customer service and help to make the right choice for yourself.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 13/06/18

    Thank you Monica for your kind review. We are glad to know that you are happy with our service & the vehicle.


  • 5

    Amazing car sales center

    By Louise H on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from start to finish, very helpful will defo be getting the next car from there,

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/05/18

    Thank you Louise for your valued review.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Roy Allan F on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    People were helpful and pleasant. Everything was straightforward and the paperwork was all in order and ready for us when we went to pick the car up.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/05/18

    Thank you Roy for your review. We are glad you are happy with our services.


  • 5

    suzuki ignis

    By Darren E on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys are friendly and professional,my Suzuki was at a great price but only had a month of mot left.cw traders put 12 months mot on it and I know they lost money on it,so I’m greatful to them I got a good little car at a great price thanks to their honesty for that alone they are worth a try. I won’t hesitate to go back or recommend them.so thanks guys 👍

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/04/18

    Thank you Darren for your valued review. We are glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Maxwell C on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I bought my new vehicle from here in great condition with full service history. I was very happy with my purchase and the staff were also very friendly and helpful. Would use them again!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/03/18

    Dear Mr Cooper, thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    A welcoming and friendly experience

    By Douglas Rex F on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and didn't hassle. They were more than willing to let us look around while answering any questions we had. I am very satisfied with the service I have received and I am very happy to recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/03/18

    Dear Mr Foster, Thank you for kind review. We are glad to know that you are happy with your purchase & service received. Happy driving.