play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service, decent selection of cars

    By Christopher P on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in buying my new BMW, very helpful both on the phone prior to visiting and again very professional face to face. Recommended.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 17/02/18

    Thank you Christopher for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Polina B on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good quality of service on the website and customer service.


  • 5

    Part exchanged a vehicle

    By Susan P on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service, accurate description of vehicle. Thank you

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/02/18

    Dear Susan, Thank you for your kind reviews.


  • 5

    Good local place for a car

    By Lawrie B on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, sorted car out really quick, Put 12 month MOT ON as well

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/02/18

    Hi Lawrie, thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Excellent and reliable

    By Areti J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. They respond immediately to any requirement. They have perfect after sales service. Reliable and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Five star very good

    By Stuart E on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service quick n efficant very helpfull lovely people

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/01/18

    Dear Stuart, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the purchase and Customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Estifanos R on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was in good condition,I was very pleased with the staff who dealt with me.i was not rushed at all.They even offered a free local delivery.Highly recommended.Excellent service.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 26/01/18

    thank you mr redae for your review.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Vijay K on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was made to feel very welcome and there was no pressure to buy the car. The staff were very honest and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 26/01/18

    Thank you Vijay for your valued review.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car.

    By ALI I on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall excellent customer service and even offered me a drink. Took their time with me and I did not feel rushed or pushed to buy. Got a great deal for my part exchange, unlike other traders who offered peanuts! Only reason not a 5 star is because they were aware the car I was coming to see, and it was not cleaned - the interior or exterior and I was not offered any warranty on paper for the car I purchased. I would recommend offering warranty written on paper for customers and advising what it exactly covers in case anything went wrong. Otherwise the trader was good on all other areas and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/11/17

    Thank you for your valued review Mr Ibrahim, We will look into your recommendations to improve our services even more.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Robyn S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Went just to have a look but found my perfect car. Took it on a test drive with my dad in the car too which was great. Recommend buying from these guys.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 25/10/17

    Thank you for your valued review.