play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By kerry S on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Really helped me with all my questions and made me feel at ease. Over the moon with everything. Would recommend to any one and would definitely come back.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 21/04/19

    Thank Kerry for your valued review.


  • 5

    Arrived in one car, left in another.

    By MOHAMMED A on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service experience. Got a bargain. Managed to trade my old one in at an above-the-buy-any-car price, given the condition it was in.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/04/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    does what he promises ,good network of suppliers

    By steven W on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    good car uses professional people to repair/mot etc

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/04/19

    Thank for your review.


  • 5

    Very helpful and good value

    By jade S on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car centre could not of been any more helpful than they were to me. They were very helpful and advised me well also, I would definitely recommend anyone to go here when looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/04/19

    thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    Would buy from CW again

    By ashley W on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, manager knew what he was talking about, (forgot his name) the car I went to see was in great condition as I believe all the others would be too, they also put 12 months MOT on it for me aswell. Would buy from here again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Ashley for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By lisa C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, brought my car from them last year, had a problem with my car phoned them up and they were very helpful and got my car sorted. Would definatly recommend them, very helpful and friendly

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Lisa for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sabia M on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time I had came down to buy my car I am very happy with the level of customer services, everything was explained clearly and the staff was more then accommodating with all my queries, me and my partners was also offered refreshments whiles waiting from coffee to fruit juices. Highly recommend with out a doubt for anyone considering buying from here.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/03/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Zophia B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.. excellent service from start to finish. No problem very honest and reliable.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/03/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales and really friendly staff

    By Megan A on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they had my car part ex and I’m so happy with the car I picked, staff are so helpful, really nice car sales will definitely use again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase & the service you received at the sales pitch. Happy driving.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY CARS

    By Decka F on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second purchase in under a year from this dealership.Fantastic bunch of guys to deal with.Excellent service really helpfull and got a good deal.They helped me set up the road tax for me too.Great customer service.I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Customer,Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased to know that your experience with CW Trade Centre was a pleasant one. Safe Driving.