play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another very satisfied customer!

    By cameron L on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good, honest garage with a fair selection of reasonably priced vehicles. I was a bit apprehensive as I hadn't bought a used car for over 20 years, but both of the guys I met at CW were friendly and helpful and answered all my questions satisfactorily, which put me at ease. I felt that there was total transparency and there was no pushiness or up-selling like you tend to get with some dealers. The car in question was exactly as described. The MOT only had a couple of months left on it, so for added peace of mind, they offered to put it through the MOT and have any work done to ensure it passed and was roadworthy. Totally satisfied with the price and so far so good, the car runs beautifully for a vehicle of it's age. I would definitely feel comfortable recommending CW to friends and family based on my experience.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 13/08/19

    Thank you Cameron for your valued review. Glad you are happy with your purchase and the service we provided.


  • 5

    Smart pulse coupe

    By DAVID M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and excellent customer service, I was very happy with the car which included three months gold warranty.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/08/19

    Thank you David for your valued review. Glad you are happy with your purchase and our service.


  • 5

    Reccomend

    By carl E on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. The salesman was very polite and very helpful. Was there 30mins and drove away with a car so very fast turnaround.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 09/07/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are glad you are happy with our service and your purchase of vehicle.


  • 5

    Really Helpful

    By jeffrey D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were really patient and even kept the place open to give us extra time to get there. Really easy process and car seems good so far.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 12/06/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By brett M on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a car off these guys last week excellent service from both of the people I met, got a wide range of cars there as well, got the car for a great price with a full mot done over 100 miles since I bought the very happy with it will deco recommend . Thanks guys

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Part exchange rate excellent. Very helpful staff

    By lesley J on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely well looked after. Good part exchange rate. Nothing was too much trouble. Sorted out tax for me. Very happy with CW traders ltd.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 30/05/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review & we are glad that you are happy with your purchase. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JAMIE M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and fair. Car is great, would recommend.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 30/05/19

    Dear Customer, thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    Experienced exactly what you want

    By adrian R on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A1 all the way, honest and better than expected as blind deposit! A good guy doing good business.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 14/05/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By MOHAMMED I on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, owner came down and dropped vehicle himself., same day buying the car. I highly recommend CW TraDE CENTRE

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 14/05/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service


  • 5

    Good customers service

    By abdul H on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very realable car as far as I got few of them from there . Defenetly I will go again To buy car for there .

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 10/05/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service