play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and good value

    By jade S on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car centre could not of been any more helpful than they were to me. They were very helpful and advised me well also, I would definitely recommend anyone to go here when looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/04/19

    thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    Would buy from CW again

    By ashley W on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, manager knew what he was talking about, (forgot his name) the car I went to see was in great condition as I believe all the others would be too, they also put 12 months MOT on it for me aswell. Would buy from here again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Ashley for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By lisa C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, brought my car from them last year, had a problem with my car phoned them up and they were very helpful and got my car sorted. Would definatly recommend them, very helpful and friendly

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Lisa for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sabia M on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time I had came down to buy my car I am very happy with the level of customer services, everything was explained clearly and the staff was more then accommodating with all my queries, me and my partners was also offered refreshments whiles waiting from coffee to fruit juices. Highly recommend with out a doubt for anyone considering buying from here.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/03/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By Zophia B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional.. excellent service from start to finish. No problem very honest and reliable.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/03/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales and really friendly staff

    By Megan A on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent they had my car part ex and I’m so happy with the car I picked, staff are so helpful, really nice car sales will definitely use again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase & the service you received at the sales pitch. Happy driving.


  • 5

    GREAT PLACE TO BUY CARS

    By Decka F on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second purchase in under a year from this dealership.Fantastic bunch of guys to deal with.Excellent service really helpfull and got a good deal.They helped me set up the road tax for me too.Great customer service.I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Customer,Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased to know that your experience with CW Trade Centre was a pleasant one. Safe Driving.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sandeep S on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service good behaviour nice deal customer nice trading

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/03/19

    Dear Customer,Thank you for your review.Happy safe driving.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Harriet L on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    - Great customer service - Knowledgeable about the vehicles - Helpful - Good cars - Friendly service - When I had a problem with the vehicle he provided options and was happy to help - Decent prices

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, it was pleasure of our team to provide you with the assistance that was required by you as a customer. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service!

    By Richard W on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    On visiting the staff seen to be very friendly and welcoming, and informative by giving me sound Advice about the types of vehicles that would suit my current needs that catered to my budget. By going through the various features and fuel economy on the car . This gave me the confidence to make an informative decision on the type of car that would suit my specific needs. The selling Style was outstanding and non-threatening . Where I felt empowered and in total control, from the time I arrived at CW and Trading centre limited to the time I left the site.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/02/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you liked the service you got from the staff. Happy driving.