play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest sellers, purchased a great car!

    By Sally S on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Very helpful staff who made our purchase as easy and enjoyable as possible!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/08/20

    Dear Customer, we are glad that you are happy with the level of service provided to you. We wish you a very safe and trouble free driving. Thank you for taking time out for the review.


  • 5

    Excellent Skoda purchase

    By Ian T on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    CW Trade Centre provided an excellent service throughout my whole engagement with them. Coming originally from Wales, they were great at accommodating my needs on the day, providing a 3 month warranty on themselves because I was unable to have a professional check over at the time. The staff were very helpful, had the car waiting for me despite only 30 minutes notice, and were professional at all times. Negotiations with them were very honest, and trusting, and I felt I got a good deal with my part exchange. The purchased car was in very good condition and well looked after, and the prices around the dealership were all very good considering the age and mileage of the cars. Checking a couple online before hand, these cars had no/very minor advisories and seldom MOT failures for anything mechanical. Overall, I would come back to this dealer for future purchases.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/07/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time out & leaving such a detailed review about your experience at CW Trade Centre Ltd. At our business customer comes first. We are glad that you are happy with our services & looking forward to your future business.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Marcia S W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience on buying a first card for my daughter

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/07/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time out and leaving us a review. We wish you a happy , safe & long trouble free motoring.


  • 5

    Genuine cheap car yard

    By julain B on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cheap back street car yard, BUT, very friendly and no pressure sales. Our car us excellent for 15 years old...... Bought a cheap Toyota Rav4, done 300 miles in 2 weeks, all good so far. Thanks

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/06/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we may have a yard at a back of a street but we provide better customer service than a High Street Garage. Once again Thank you for taking time out to write such a good review.


  • 5

    Honda CR-V June 2020

    By daniel S on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda CR-V recently and I'm happy with the purchase. Friendly and honest local dealership. I can recommend CW Trade Centre.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/06/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valuable review & we are glad that you are happy with your purchase & much appreciate your recommendation. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By preeti B on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Really helpful guys ! We will be recommending them to our family and friends.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 06/06/20

    Miss Preeti, Thank you for your kind review. We do our best to provide our valued customers with a good old fashioned customer service. Drive safely and stay safe.


  • 5

    Our new car

    By STEVEN B on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner of company were very friendly and helpful. They gave us all the information about the car we purchased from them I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/05/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review & glad that you liked our services.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professional team !

    By ivaylo S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Honest and professional team. Payed online delivered to the door just exactly what I expected. If you looking for used solid car CW TRADE CENTRE are the right guys. Thank you guys !!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/05/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued feedback and we are glad that you liked our service.Stay Safe Stay Home.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By karl N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, genuine, honest and great customer service

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/05/20

    Thank you Karl and Helen for your valued review, glad you are happy with our service and the purchase of your new car...


  • 5

    Tip top condition

    By Peter C on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful not at all pushy. There was a problem with the car we chose but the staff went out of their way to ensure it was in absolutely tip top condition before we were allowed to take it. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/02/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased that you are happy with the service provided and the vehicle.