play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!!!

    By MONICA C on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone is very helpful and nice. No pressure to buy just great customer service and help to make the right choice for yourself.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 13/06/18

    Thank you Monica for your kind review. We are glad to know that you are happy with our service & the vehicle.


  • 5

    Amazing car sales center

    By Louise H on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service from start to finish, very helpful will defo be getting the next car from there,

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/05/18

    Thank you Louise for your valued review.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Roy Allan F on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    People were helpful and pleasant. Everything was straightforward and the paperwork was all in order and ready for us when we went to pick the car up.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/05/18

    Thank you Roy for your review. We are glad you are happy with our services.


  • 5

    suzuki ignis

    By Darren E on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys are friendly and professional,my Suzuki was at a great price but only had a month of mot left.cw traders put 12 months mot on it and I know they lost money on it,so I’m greatful to them I got a good little car at a great price thanks to their honesty for that alone they are worth a try. I won’t hesitate to go back or recommend them.so thanks guys 👍

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/04/18

    Thank you Darren for your valued review. We are glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Maxwell C on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I bought my new vehicle from here in great condition with full service history. I was very happy with my purchase and the staff were also very friendly and helpful. Would use them again!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/03/18

    Dear Mr Cooper, thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    A welcoming and friendly experience

    By Douglas Rex F on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and didn't hassle. They were more than willing to let us look around while answering any questions we had. I am very satisfied with the service I have received and I am very happy to recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/03/18

    Dear Mr Foster, Thank you for kind review. We are glad to know that you are happy with your purchase & service received. Happy driving.


  • 5

    Good service well recommended

    By Sergiu P on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my new car.well recommend this dealership.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/03/18

    Dear Sergiu, thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Daniel Nathan M on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, good dealer, good experience with the seller

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/03/18

    Thank you Daniel for your valued review.


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By Katherine T on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and not pushy. Happy customer. Thank you.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 05/03/18

    Thank you Katherine for your valued review. We are glad you are happy with our service and the purchase of the clio.


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic Customer Service

    By Jacqueline J on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call this company was so polite and professional. They were helpful in sending directions as to where they were based. I was greeted by two gentlemen, offered a drink and the office was nice on warm which makes a difference so the customer is comfortable. The car I was enquiring about was clean and fresh..very presentable and the advice given was brilliant. It's as if they know what each customer want and needs and advises accordingly. They were very honest and didn't try to get more money out of me such as additional warranty etc. I left there feeling pleased with my purchase. I am so happy with my car already..Honda Jazz..and if needs be in the future will definitely buy from them again and recommend friends and family. Thank you guys for your excellent service and may your business thrive even more.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 21/02/18

    Thank you Jacqueline for your valued review. we are glad you made the right choice also that you are happy with our service and the purchase of your new car.