play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    will use again for sure..

    By MARTIN P on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service, car was delivered 90 odd miles away within a few hours of the deal being made.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 24/09/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are glad that you liked our services & looking forward to your future business. Happy Driving & Keep Safe.


  • 5

    Well worth using CW trade center

    By Michael M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found cw trade center to be nice and easy with fast response to questions with a good deal on our part exchange and fast delivery time completed deal in Friday afternoon car was delivered at lunchtime on Saturday. would recommend them if you're looking for a car and I will use them next time I am looking to change car. Well done especially as it's not the easiest of times

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 13/09/20

    Dear Customer Thank you for your valued review & looking forward to your future trade whenever you're ready. HAPPY DRIVING IN YOUR NEWLY BOUGHT MERCEDES.


  • 5

    Wish more car salesmen were like these guys

    By Kate H on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy so far - I wish more car salesmen would take a leaf out of their book. As a young woman viewing by myself the sales team made me feel very safe and respected and were to the point but friendly. Can’t comment on the car itself as we haven’t driven it yet but for an old sports car it passed a pre purchase inspection with flying colours so I’m feeling hopeful it’ll be everything we wanted.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/09/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review & really glad to know that you were HAPPY with the level of service that was provided. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Good honest car

    By KARL S on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car as described and presented very well. Happy customer

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/09/20

    Dear Customer, We are glad that you are happy with your purchase and the service you received, Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Jenni C on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wanted to get my mum a car so that she can get from A-B as and when she wants. Very good service from start to finish. Was initially going to get a Seat Ibiza but ended up with a Mercedes A Class. Very good car with low mileage. Sold with a full year MOT and 3 month warranty. Very good service. Would recommend.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/08/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review , we really appreciate you taking time out to leave us such a valued review.


  • 5

    Very honest sellers, purchased a great car!

    By Sally S on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Very helpful staff who made our purchase as easy and enjoyable as possible!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 03/08/20

    Dear Customer, we are glad that you are happy with the level of service provided to you. We wish you a very safe and trouble free driving. Thank you for taking time out for the review.


  • 5

    Excellent Skoda purchase

    By Ian T on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    CW Trade Centre provided an excellent service throughout my whole engagement with them. Coming originally from Wales, they were great at accommodating my needs on the day, providing a 3 month warranty on themselves because I was unable to have a professional check over at the time. The staff were very helpful, had the car waiting for me despite only 30 minutes notice, and were professional at all times. Negotiations with them were very honest, and trusting, and I felt I got a good deal with my part exchange. The purchased car was in very good condition and well looked after, and the prices around the dealership were all very good considering the age and mileage of the cars. Checking a couple online before hand, these cars had no/very minor advisories and seldom MOT failures for anything mechanical. Overall, I would come back to this dealer for future purchases.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/07/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time out & leaving such a detailed review about your experience at CW Trade Centre Ltd. At our business customer comes first. We are glad that you are happy with our services & looking forward to your future business.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Marcia S W on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience on buying a first card for my daughter

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/07/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time out and leaving us a review. We wish you a happy , safe & long trouble free motoring.


  • 5

    Genuine cheap car yard

    By julain B on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cheap back street car yard, BUT, very friendly and no pressure sales. Our car us excellent for 15 years old...... Bought a cheap Toyota Rav4, done 300 miles in 2 weeks, all good so far. Thanks

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/06/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we may have a yard at a back of a street but we provide better customer service than a High Street Garage. Once again Thank you for taking time out to write such a good review.


  • 5

    Honda CR-V June 2020

    By daniel S on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Honda CR-V recently and I'm happy with the purchase. Friendly and honest local dealership. I can recommend CW Trade Centre.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/06/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valuable review & we are glad that you are happy with your purchase & much appreciate your recommendation. Happy driving.


‹ Prev Next ›