play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, courteous & adaptable

    By david H on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, courteous, adaptable & reasonable. Price good. Condition of the car is immaculate. Service was friendly and professional.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/20

    Dear customer, Thank you for taking time out to leave us a kind review. We are glad that you liked our Click and Collect Service which included next day delivery. Hope you and your family are keeping safe and will enjoy your new vehicle once the lockdown is over.


  • 5

    So far so good!

    By Amy U on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car Sunday so far I am really happy with it.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 17/11/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for using our CLICK & COLLECT option and we are glad that you are Happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Happy all round

    By chelsea T on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly company to deal with, bought a car and had it dropped off everything perfect so far! Really happy

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 02/11/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review and we are Glad that you are happy with your Online purchase of us. Wish you a Happy, Safe & trouble free Driving in your New Audi A3.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By suzette S on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought fro. C W very helpful and could understand what sort of car I needed. Will not hesitate to use them again when my partner changes his car. Great service

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 27/10/20

    Dear Customer, It was a pleasure to see you turning up for a second trade within few weeks of our first sale to you. It shows that our old traditional way of Customer Service has been appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By suzette anita S on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service both during purchasing and after service really helpful, pleasant and reasonable price

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/10/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your Valued review.


  • 5

    will use again for sure..

    By MARTIN P on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service, car was delivered 90 odd miles away within a few hours of the deal being made.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 24/09/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are glad that you liked our services & looking forward to your future business. Happy Driving & Keep Safe.


  • 5

    Well worth using CW trade center

    By Michael M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found cw trade center to be nice and easy with fast response to questions with a good deal on our part exchange and fast delivery time completed deal in Friday afternoon car was delivered at lunchtime on Saturday. would recommend them if you're looking for a car and I will use them next time I am looking to change car. Well done especially as it's not the easiest of times

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 13/09/20

    Dear Customer Thank you for your valued review & looking forward to your future trade whenever you're ready. HAPPY DRIVING IN YOUR NEWLY BOUGHT MERCEDES.


  • 5

    Wish more car salesmen were like these guys

    By Kate H on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy so far - I wish more car salesmen would take a leaf out of their book. As a young woman viewing by myself the sales team made me feel very safe and respected and were to the point but friendly. Can’t comment on the car itself as we haven’t driven it yet but for an old sports car it passed a pre purchase inspection with flying colours so I’m feeling hopeful it’ll be everything we wanted.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/09/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review & really glad to know that you were HAPPY with the level of service that was provided. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Good honest car

    By KARL S on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car as described and presented very well. Happy customer

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/09/20

    Dear Customer, We are glad that you are happy with your purchase and the service you received, Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Jenni C on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wanted to get my mum a car so that she can get from A-B as and when she wants. Very good service from start to finish. Was initially going to get a Seat Ibiza but ended up with a Mercedes A Class. Very good car with low mileage. Sold with a full year MOT and 3 month warranty. Very good service. Would recommend.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 31/08/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review , we really appreciate you taking time out to leave us such a valued review.


‹ Prev Next ›