play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Christopher Clark on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought a nice little 1 series from these guys, no pressure at all, let you have a good look at the cars, test drive, everything was very smooth, I’ve had the car over 2 weeks now, great for the money, runs great, will definitely be getting futures cars from them ,

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 12/05/22

    Thank you for your kind review & are pleased to know that our services are yet again up to the expectations of our valued customers in order to provide them with a peace of mind during and after sales experience.


  • 5

    C W Trade centre was a good professional experience,worth the distance.

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    CW Trade centre guys were very helpful,friendly and courteous,gave me a good price for my car which I part exchanged,and delighted with my new low milage Mazda.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 17/04/22

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you are happy with our service & the product. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    friendly courteous they need to have provision to install sensors

    By iQBAL MIRZA on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant courteous flexible very hospitable I certainly will recommend them to my friends .there is one thing I would ,ike to suggest them the vehicle ought to be properly valeted b4 delivery so that customer feels happier..

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/02/22

    Dear Customer Thank you for your kind review and suggestions, we do not specialize in carrying out electrical work like fitting sensors. You initially requested rear sensors which we agreed to outsource it & after leaving a deposit you requested front ones as well including a dash camera (not part of the deal), with a time line which was impossible for us hence requested that you can get it done locally as you were travelling from London & incase of any fault it would be difficult for you to drive it back from 200miles away. Also not to forget the full specification of the vehicle was mentioned on the advert & was advertised without Sensors. Secondly this vehicle was fully Valeted like all other cars (We do not take pictures until fully valeted), I did receive a text message from you the next day that you had to ''wash the tyres'' after driving the vehicle to your destination 200 miles away, for which I couldn't do much, so please accept my sincere apologies.


  • 5

    By Heidi Smart on 04 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car we bought was nicely prepared, well-priced and exactly as described. Please note that the centre doesn't look like it exists from the outside yet the showroom is inside and upstairs - great for the cars but not so good for passers-by.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/02/22

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review & glad that you liked the car & our service.


  • 5

    Simple straightforward no frills service.

    By Anonymous on 30 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking, nothing hidden. Easily contactable and replied to all queries.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 30/01/22

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review & we are glad that we made your buying experience simple & straight forward. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    By Adam Olechno on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    fast service. 15 minutes and the car was mine. neat cars and with a guarantee for a good start. I recommend

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/01/22

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind Review.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    It’s quick and easy to buy from CW Trade Centre.Bought the car 3 weeks ago so far the car drives fine and everything work as it should apart of thermostat for the gearbox anyway easy and cheap to fix.Overall good car and good service.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/01/22

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    By Mohammed Irfan on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from initial phone call to viewing appointment 👍🏻

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/01/22

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review & glad that you liked our service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car as described, friendly and helpful staff. Very happy

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/01/22

    Thank you for your kind review & really pleased that you liked our service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car was clean and as shown online

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 14/11/21

    Dear Customer, thank you for your kind review & we are glad that you were happy with the description of the vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

CW Trade Centre Ltd