play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No frills, no hard sell.

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with our experience, drove home with the car we wanted. Check what warranty you get, I was told 6 months but in my haste signed for 3, although I was previously assured I wouldn’t need it!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By mike S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with, car as described and good value, would recommend

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 06/03/21

    Thank you Mike for your valued review.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Danielle L on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience dealing with CW Trade Centre Ltd. Very helpful answering some questions I had about the vehicle prior to purchasing and easy pleasant transaction. Would recommend.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 15/02/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our CLICK & COLLECT service provided during Lock down.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Alexandru T on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3. Even if we live in a very hard and difficult time, everything has been done online nice and smooth. Very nice service. Would recommend it

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 15/01/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind Review and using our CLICK & COLLECT service and we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase and prompt customer service. Happy Driving & Stay Safe


  • 5

    Quick, courteous & adaptable

    By david H on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, courteous, adaptable & reasonable. Price good. Condition of the car is immaculate. Service was friendly and professional.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/20

    Dear customer, Thank you for taking time out to leave us a kind review. We are glad that you liked our Click and Collect Service which included next day delivery. Hope you and your family are keeping safe and will enjoy your new vehicle once the lockdown is over.


  • 5

    So far so good!

    By Amy U on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car Sunday so far I am really happy with it.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 17/11/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for using our CLICK & COLLECT option and we are glad that you are Happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    Happy all round

    By chelsea T on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly company to deal with, bought a car and had it dropped off everything perfect so far! Really happy

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 02/11/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review and we are Glad that you are happy with your Online purchase of us. Wish you a Happy, Safe & trouble free Driving in your New Audi A3.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By suzette S on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have brought fro. C W very helpful and could understand what sort of car I needed. Will not hesitate to use them again when my partner changes his car. Great service

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 27/10/20

    Dear Customer, It was a pleasure to see you turning up for a second trade within few weeks of our first sale to you. It shows that our old traditional way of Customer Service has been appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By suzette anita S on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service both during purchasing and after service really helpful, pleasant and reasonable price

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/10/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your Valued review.


  • 5

    will use again for sure..

    By MARTIN P on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service, car was delivered 90 odd miles away within a few hours of the deal being made.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 24/09/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review, we are glad that you liked our services & looking forward to your future business. Happy Driving & Keep Safe.


‹ Prev Next ›