play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JAMIE M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and fair. Car is great, would recommend.


  • 5

    Experienced exactly what you want

    By adrian R on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A1 all the way, honest and better than expected as blind deposit! A good guy doing good business.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 14/05/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By MOHAMMED I on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, owner came down and dropped vehicle himself., same day buying the car. I highly recommend CW TraDE CENTRE

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 14/05/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service


  • 5

    Good customers service

    By abdul H on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very realable car as far as I got few of them from there . Defenetly I will go again To buy car for there .

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 10/05/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service


  • 5

    Great service

    By kerry S on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Really helped me with all my questions and made me feel at ease. Over the moon with everything. Would recommend to any one and would definitely come back.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 21/04/19

    Thank Kerry for your valued review.


  • 5

    Arrived in one car, left in another.

    By MOHAMMED A on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service experience. Got a bargain. Managed to trade my old one in at an above-the-buy-any-car price, given the condition it was in.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/04/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    does what he promises ,good network of suppliers

    By steven W on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    good car uses professional people to repair/mot etc

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/04/19

    Thank for your review.


  • 5

    Very helpful and good value

    By jade S on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car centre could not of been any more helpful than they were to me. They were very helpful and advised me well also, I would definitely recommend anyone to go here when looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/04/19

    thank you for your valued review.


  • 5

    Would buy from CW again

    By ashley W on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, manager knew what he was talking about, (forgot his name) the car I went to see was in great condition as I believe all the others would be too, they also put 12 months MOT on it for me aswell. Would buy from here again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Ashley for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By lisa C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, brought my car from them last year, had a problem with my car phoned them up and they were very helpful and got my car sorted. Would definatly recommend them, very helpful and friendly

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/03/19

    Thank you Lisa for your valued review. We are glad you was satisfied with our service.


‹ Prev Next ›