play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Average Experience

    By Emma H on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman at CW Trade Centre Ltd were very helpful and made purchasing the car very easy. However there were a few problems with the car which sorted have been sorted before the car was sold to me. I did take the car back to the dealership as i have three months warranty and they did sort out the problems to a certain degree, but it was a big inconvenience as i was left without my car for a couple of days. Although the service was good, they really need to check their cars are in good condition before selling them on.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/09/19

    Dear Customer , thank you for the review, and sorry for any inconvenience caused. The vehicle had few wheel arch cover clips missing which we did try to get as they are the main dealer part & those clips were out of stock at the time, we only managed to get hold of them from a different Nissan dealer upon your request. Once again we appoligies for any inconvenience caused.


  • 5

    No messing

    By gary T on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and honest. Deal done and delivered 67 miles to the door same day.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thank you Gary for taking time to leave us a review. We always provide the best service we can, once car is paid for fully we don't waste time delivering it. Some customers don't have the time to come and view car, they just pay and get it delivered. Thank you again


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By SIMON R on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    You generally get a feel of a place pretty quickly. As soon as we arrived, I knew we'd made the right choice. We were greeted with a friendly smile and the car was parked up outside ready for a test drive. Forget high pressure sales … their stock is well selected and sensibly priced. The cars sell themselves! There isn't much room for negotiation as the prices are so good, but they did me a great deal and put a full MOT on it. I couldn't be happier. Their attitude is good old fashioned customer service. They want you to drive away in a mechanically sound and reliable car. Don't expect gleaming examples. The cars are sold honestly warts and all, so expect a few scratches and signs of wear - they're not new cars after all, but they will have been well maintained. If you need a reliable car on a budget, I'd recommend them highly. You're getting old fashioned dealer service at not far off private sale prices. Check out the website. Oh …. they make a great cup of tea too!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 16/08/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking time out to give us such a valued review. We are as always glad that we have made another customer HAPPY by providing them with a decent car at a decent price with a service they prefer. Our service is based on one thing only ''NO COMPROMISE ON CUSTOMER & THEIR FAMILY'S SAFETY''.


  • 5

    Another very satisfied customer!

    By cameron L on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good, honest garage with a fair selection of reasonably priced vehicles. I was a bit apprehensive as I hadn't bought a used car for over 20 years, but both of the guys I met at CW were friendly and helpful and answered all my questions satisfactorily, which put me at ease. I felt that there was total transparency and there was no pushiness or up-selling like you tend to get with some dealers. The car in question was exactly as described. The MOT only had a couple of months left on it, so for added peace of mind, they offered to put it through the MOT and have any work done to ensure it passed and was roadworthy. Totally satisfied with the price and so far so good, the car runs beautifully for a vehicle of it's age. I would definitely feel comfortable recommending CW to friends and family based on my experience.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 13/08/19

    Thank you Cameron for your valued review. Glad you are happy with your purchase and the service we provided.


  • 5

    Smart pulse coupe

    By DAVID M on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people and excellent customer service, I was very happy with the car which included three months gold warranty.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/08/19

    Thank you David for your valued review. Glad you are happy with your purchase and our service.


  • 5

    Reccomend

    By carl E on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. The salesman was very polite and very helpful. Was there 30mins and drove away with a car so very fast turnaround.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 09/07/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are glad you are happy with our service and your purchase of vehicle.


  • 5

    Really Helpful

    By jeffrey D on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were really patient and even kept the place open to give us extra time to get there. Really easy process and car seems good so far.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 12/06/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By brett M on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a car off these guys last week excellent service from both of the people I met, got a wide range of cars there as well, got the car for a great price with a full mot done over 100 miles since I bought the very happy with it will deco recommend . Thanks guys

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/06/19

    Thank you for your valued review. We are happy you satisfied with our service.


  • 5

    Part exchange rate excellent. Very helpful staff

    By lesley J on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely well looked after. Good part exchange rate. Nothing was too much trouble. Sorted out tax for me. Very happy with CW traders ltd.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 30/05/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review & we are glad that you are happy with your purchase. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By JAMIE M on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and fair. Car is great, would recommend.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 30/05/19

    Dear Customer, thank you for your valued review.


‹ Prev Next ›