play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Polo

    By Deepak V on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    great dealer and very helpful staff, got a great deal on car as well


  • 5

    Bmw 320d purchase

    By Zahir I on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been very professional and accurate when we purchased our car with them. Very friendly and good priced Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Centre: C W TRADE CENTRE ltd.

    By Ifraz M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    C W TRADE CENTRE LTD: 1st Class Just purchased a lovely car from C W Trade Centre brilliant cars at very good prices. Not over the top like most. Quick responses, friendly and affordable. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you very much will always come back Regards Ifraz Mushtaq


  • 5

    Quick and Easy transaction

    By Jennifer A on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy transaction. Easy to find and car as described. Would look here again for any future purchases.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/01/19

    Hi Jennifer, We are pleased that you had a trouble free experience and found vehicle as described. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By CHARLOTTE L on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan Micra on 27.10.2018 from C W Trade Centre and I am really pleased with the service I received. Friendly staff who were very welcoming and gave a professional service. Happy with my first car and would recommend this seller.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 18/11/18

    Dear Charlotte, Thank you for your kind review & we are glad that you found what you were looking for at a price that suited your pocket. Happy driving.


  • 5

    The best !!!!

    By Ornella A on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are actually the best THE BEST I highly strongly recommend !!! I was calling in everyday to ask about a car (annoying) however they was very patient with me!! I came from London & didn't have a clue on where I was going but the worker picked me up , even made me a coffee & helped me set up the insurance , road tax and talked me through the car etc. Good dealership good cars good prices car is also clean unlike other places !! Got my car for a good price & drives perfect !! Don't go anywhere else !!!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 10/10/18

    Dear Ornella, Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased to know that your experience with CW Trade Centre was a pleasant one. Safe Driving.


  • 5

    Brilliant A+

    By Scott Andrew T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both men were brilliant. Very easy to talk to and explain what we wanted. Will definitley refer friends & family. Will definitley use again!!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/09/18

    Thank you Scott for leaving a review. It was a pleasure to have helped you out.


  • 5

    Honest car trader

    By Richard H on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Just bought a Toyota Rav 4 today and its a great car at a fair price. The gentlemen were polite , good mannered with a good sense of humour so all round a good experience dealing with CW Trade. Coffee , crisps and picked up from the station.Most important the car is a good car so Thankyou.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 25/09/18

    Dear Richard, we are pleased to know that you are happy with the vehicle and services received at CW Trade Centre Ltd.


  • 5

    Ford Focus LX

    By Zillur R on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my ford Focus from CW Trade Center. Great customer service. Was looked after very well. Have no complaints thus far and the car was as described. They were happy to negotiate a fair price for the car and once agreed it was a smooth purchasing process, was in and out within the hour. Will be going back for another purchase soon and will be recommending this trader to friends and family. Well done guys! Keep this level of customer satisfaction up and you will be establishing yourself as the trader of choice in Walsall!


  • 5

    5 star review for a fear star used car

    By Muhammad W on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience from CW Trade Centre has been amazing today From their customer service to the varied stock (from nearly all recognised brands, and the upkeep of the place) I got impressed straightaway and decided to purchase a car from them The whole process took me a couple of hours and I left the place very content !

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/08/18

    Thank you Mr Waqas for your kind review. Pleased to know that you are happy with your newly bought car.


‹ Prev Next ›