play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By preeti B on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Really helpful guys ! We will be recommending them to our family and friends.


  • 5

    Our new car

    By STEVEN B on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner of company were very friendly and helpful. They gave us all the information about the car we purchased from them I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/05/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review & glad that you liked our services.


  • 5

    Excellent service and professional team !

    By ivaylo S on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Honest and professional team. Payed online delivered to the door just exactly what I expected. If you looking for used solid car CW TRADE CENTRE are the right guys. Thank you guys !!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/05/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued feedback and we are glad that you liked our service.Stay Safe Stay Home.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By karl N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, genuine, honest and great customer service

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/05/20

    Thank you Karl and Helen for your valued review, glad you are happy with our service and the purchase of your new car...


  • 5

    Tip top condition

    By Peter C on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful not at all pushy. There was a problem with the car we chose but the staff went out of their way to ensure it was in absolutely tip top condition before we were allowed to take it. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/02/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased that you are happy with the service provided and the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By Carrie R on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service couldn't have been more helpful would highly recommend

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you Carrie for your valued review, glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Purchased Honda Jaz

    By imran B on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent and very straight forward dealing.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 02/01/20

    Dear Customer, we are glad that you liked our services. We wish all the best for your purchase of the vehicle and New Year.


  • 5

    A non stressful experience when buying the car

    By joanne M on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seem like nice guys.Told them we were coming and they waited for us. Car keys given to us and we were allowed to start and do all our checks unmolested. Not pushy, left us to decide what we wanted and answered any questions.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 19/12/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review. Wish you all the best with your football career and try to drive the car on all four wheels next time ;) . Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Problems dealt with promptly no quibble refund

    By jan S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was outstanding. Unfortunately the car had unforeseen faults and despite repairs being done promptly and without fuss on 2 occasions this reoccured a third time. At this point a full refund was given with no quibble. Each person I dealt with (3 altogether) was pleasant, helpful and extremely apologetic about the fault. Perhaps just review the garage you send repairs to as this should not have reoccured so many times?

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review & we are pleased to know that we were able to resolve the matter promptly and you were happy with our after sale service. We proudly offer our customers the good old fashioned customer service by talking direct and resolving genuine complaints with mutual understanding.


  • 5

    No Hassle Car Sales

    By sophia M on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honestly one of the quickest and smoothest experiences I have ever had when buying a car. Great value motors with optional warranty for additional peace of mind. Great job!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time out and leaving a review, our small family business is based on an Honest & Good Old styled customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›