play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend

    By CHARLOTTE L on 14 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Nissan Micra on 27.10.2018 from C W Trade Centre and I am really pleased with the service I received. Friendly staff who were very welcoming and gave a professional service. Happy with my first car and would recommend this seller.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 18/11/18

    Dear Charlotte, Thank you for your kind review & we are glad that you found what you were looking for at a price that suited your pocket. Happy driving.


  • 5

    The best !!!!

    By Ornella A on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are actually the best THE BEST I highly strongly recommend !!! I was calling in everyday to ask about a car (annoying) however they was very patient with me!! I came from London & didn't have a clue on where I was going but the worker picked me up , even made me a coffee & helped me set up the insurance , road tax and talked me through the car etc. Good dealership good cars good prices car is also clean unlike other places !! Got my car for a good price & drives perfect !! Don't go anywhere else !!!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 10/10/18

    Dear Ornella, Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased to know that your experience with CW Trade Centre was a pleasant one. Safe Driving.


  • 5

    Brilliant A+

    By Scott Andrew T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both men were brilliant. Very easy to talk to and explain what we wanted. Will definitley refer friends & family. Will definitley use again!!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 29/09/18

    Thank you Scott for leaving a review. It was a pleasure to have helped you out.


  • 5

    Honest car trader

    By Richard H on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Just bought a Toyota Rav 4 today and its a great car at a fair price. The gentlemen were polite , good mannered with a good sense of humour so all round a good experience dealing with CW Trade. Coffee , crisps and picked up from the station.Most important the car is a good car so Thankyou.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 25/09/18

    Dear Richard, we are pleased to know that you are happy with the vehicle and services received at CW Trade Centre Ltd.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper purchase

    By JONATHON DENNIS S on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first message too the test drive they were great.they even delivered the car after I had brought it .i can't recommend them highly enough

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/09/18

    Thank you Jonathon for your valued review. We make every effort possible to provide customer satisfaction. I'm glad that you are one of our many satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Ford Focus LX

    By Zillur R on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my ford Focus from CW Trade Center. Great customer service. Was looked after very well. Have no complaints thus far and the car was as described. They were happy to negotiate a fair price for the car and once agreed it was a smooth purchasing process, was in and out within the hour. Will be going back for another purchase soon and will be recommending this trader to friends and family. Well done guys! Keep this level of customer satisfaction up and you will be establishing yourself as the trader of choice in Walsall!


  • 5

    5 star review for a fear star used car

    By Muhammad W on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience from CW Trade Centre has been amazing today From their customer service to the varied stock (from nearly all recognised brands, and the upkeep of the place) I got impressed straightaway and decided to purchase a car from them The whole process took me a couple of hours and I left the place very content !

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/08/18

    Thank you Mr Waqas for your kind review. Pleased to know that you are happy with your newly bought car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By SIMON G on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful , these guys went out they way to make sure I got the right car. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Good selection of stock to choose from. Thank you CW trade centre for your help..

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 10/08/18

    Hi Simon, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    brought my car from hear well happy

    By Derek F on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    thay are a fantastic car company great bunch of guys if you need any help in chooseing the right veical brought my car from hear great bunch of blokes had a great deal thay will give you all the help you need to choose the right car I would highly recommend this car company to anyone great service thay provide

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/07/18

    Thank You Derek for your kind review. We ensure NO FORCE SALES, complete liberty given to the customers to make their mind up, one of our representative will greet and offer help and then leave the customer with the vehicle they wish to view until they need further assistance.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Daniel W on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and professional service. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 20/06/18

    Thank you Daniel for your kind review, it was a pleasure to have helped you find the right car.


‹ Prev Next ›