play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% best people I've ever brought a car from

    By SAM JUKES on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very relaxed and patient allowing me to make the decision right for me . These guys are very professional and helpful for anything you want or need 100% recommend

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 19/07/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your custom, patience & review. Give our regards to your dad as well, he is a gem of a person, really enjoyed conversation with him during sale. HAPPY DRIVING.


  • 5

    Very good!

    By LIBERTY MCLEAN on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service. Happy with my car purchase.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 08/06/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review. Happy driving.


  • 5

    CW Trade Centre, an extremely reliable and competent seller.

    By Will on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    CW Trade Centre were spot on. The vehicle was well presented clean and polished throughout. There was plenty of time for looking over the vehicle and all questions were answered with knowledge. There was also time for a long test drive. There was absolutely no pressure through the whole transaction. The manager and other staff were friendly and competent. We are definitely happy with the vehicle we bought and would feel confident buying from them again. I would definitely recommend them to friends and any one else looking for a car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 06/06/21

    Dear Customer, With such a nice words of appreciation we feel even more motivated to provide our customers with the best possible customer service before and after the sale. Thank you for taking time out and leaving such a nice review. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Polite and professional- kept in touch and vehicle in excellent condition

    By Connor J Roberts on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, prompt service and vehicle in great condition with all necessary paperwork. First time car buyer- CW Trade Centre had everything covered and reassured me through the purchase that was made online. They are very polite to deal with and explained the purchase process concisely with all bases covered. The vehicle had to be delivered quite a distance and was transported by truck in pristine condition with all necessary paperwork- the delivery driver was also a pleasant character and took care offloading the vehicle! All of my concerns and requests answered and delivered and the vehicle in fantastic condition. A professional and trustworthy company indeed. Thank you

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 06/06/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind words, we are happy that you liked our service and most importantly happy with the vehicle purchased. We are not in the business of disappointing people, we do our best to provide you with a pleasant online experience to our customer. Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Using Auto trader I found my dream car Toyota CERLICA CW Trade Centre were great from start to finish would use them again and recommend the excellent service

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/06/21

    Dear Customer, it was a pleasure providing you like all our other customers with the old fashioned one to one customer service and making your experience a pleasant one.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Rob Jones on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout the purchase. Great car at a great price.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 07/06/21

    Dear Mr Jones, we are glad that you as a customer are happy and satisfied with our service & product. Our very best wishes to you.


  • 5

    No frills, no hard sell.

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with our experience, drove home with the car we wanted. Check what warranty you get, I was told 6 months but in my haste signed for 3, although I was previously assured I wouldn’t need it!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 15/05/21

    Thank you Elizabeth for your valued review, we are glad you are happy with the Toyota mr 2 and you are pleased with our service. about the warranty the car was advertised with 3 months warranty and not 6 months. (3 MONTH'S WARRANTY, MOT TILL 16TH MARCH 2022, LAST SERVICE DONE @93K, 2 KEYS, SERVICE BOOK) This is the first line of the advert. hope this clears up the confusion. thank you again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By mike S on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with, car as described and good value, would recommend

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 06/03/21

    Thank you Mike for your valued review.


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Danielle L on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience dealing with CW Trade Centre Ltd. Very helpful answering some questions I had about the vehicle prior to purchasing and easy pleasant transaction. Would recommend.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 15/02/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our CLICK & COLLECT service provided during Lock down.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Alexandru T on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi A3. Even if we live in a very hard and difficult time, everything has been done online nice and smooth. Very nice service. Would recommend it

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 15/01/21

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind Review and using our CLICK & COLLECT service and we are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase and prompt customer service. Happy Driving & Stay Safe


‹ Prev Next ›