play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CW Trade Centre Ltd

At CW Trade Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CW Trade Centre Ltd

CW Trade Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By karl N on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, genuine, honest and great customer service

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 10/03/20

    Thank Karl and Helen for your valued review, glad you are happy with our service and the purchase of your new car...


  • 5

    Tip top condition

    By Peter C on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very helpful not at all pushy. There was a problem with the car we chose but the staff went out of their way to ensure it was in absolutely tip top condition before we were allowed to take it. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 23/02/20

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review. We are pleased that you are happy with the service provided and the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By Carrie R on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service couldn't have been more helpful would highly recommend

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 04/01/20

    Thank you Carrie for your valued review, glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Purchased Honda Jaz

    By imran B on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent and very straight forward dealing.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 02/01/20

    Dear Customer, we are glad that you liked our services. We wish all the best for your purchase of the vehicle and New Year.


  • 5

    A non stressful experience when buying the car

    By joanne M on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seem like nice guys.Told them we were coming and they waited for us. Car keys given to us and we were allowed to start and do all our checks unmolested. Not pushy, left us to decide what we wanted and answered any questions.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 19/12/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your valued review. Wish you all the best with your football career and try to drive the car on all four wheels next time ;) . Happy Driving.


  • 5

    Problems dealt with promptly no quibble refund

    By jan S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was outstanding. Unfortunately the car had unforeseen faults and despite repairs being done promptly and without fuss on 2 occasions this reoccured a third time. At this point a full refund was given with no quibble. Each person I dealt with (3 altogether) was pleasant, helpful and extremely apologetic about the fault. Perhaps just review the garage you send repairs to as this should not have reoccured so many times?

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for your review & we are pleased to know that we were able to resolve the matter promptly and you were happy with our after sale service. We proudly offer our customers the good old fashioned customer service by talking direct and resolving genuine complaints with mutual understanding.


  • 5

    No Hassle Car Sales

    By sophia M on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honestly one of the quickest and smoothest experiences I have ever had when buying a car. Great value motors with optional warranty for additional peace of mind. Great job!

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 22/11/19

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time out and leaving a review, our small family business is based on an Honest & Good Old styled customer service.


  • 5

    good value for good run around

    By nigel S on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    best trader i have come across in a long time no pressure selling good parking nice chap to deal with will buy again

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 01/11/19

    Thank Nigel for your valued review. Glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Fabulous Service

    By richard H on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service! Friendly and helpful. So far so good with the car.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 28/10/19

    Thank you Richard for your valued review. we are glad you are happy with our service and the car.


  • 5

    Not an honest trader

    By wendy W on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tell lies to push the sale through, wouldn't use ever again.

    Reply from CW Trade Centre Ltd on 11/10/19

    Dear Customer, we are sorry to know that you were not happy with the service received, you bought this vehicle in April this year and this is the first time we heard anything from you through a review, if you had any sort of problem right after the sale then you should've contacted us atleast. 6 months after the sale if something went wrong then that depends on the useage & whether the vehicle has been serviced on time or not? Once again we appologise for any inconvenience caused to you, but I can assure you that WE DO NOT TRY TO PUSH SALES THROUGH, we always leave the customer with the vehicle for as long as they wish to and remain in our office with a request to contact us if they have any questions in regards to the vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›